Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Kristin is the most helpful and nicest loan officer EVER! She has helped my family with the purchase of two different houses. She is always available and answers any and every question. She will run the numbers how you need, as many times as you need. We are thankful for her in helping us get an amazing interest rate!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Amy L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Kristin was there every step of the way, answering my questions and keeping everything in order

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Great Service. Attention to detail. Friendly, customer service oriented, and does it with a smile. Goes above and beyond to assist with all that is necessary to facilitate obtaining funding, to include communicating with IT department when there are technical problems to resolve, walking you through obtaining documents necessary. I can't say enough good things about the overall experience. I would certainly recommend and do further business with Kristin.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristin swooped in and saved us after being left to drown from the 🚀. And she still closed early! Unbelievable!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by ZACKRY C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

AUBREY, TX
Great person with a great attitude and a ton of knowledge.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by SARAH E. for Kristin Sha Boyd

AUBREY, TX
Kristin was amazing! She answered all my questions and helped make our home buying process a dream come true!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

FLOWER MOUND, TX
Kristin was in constant communication, which was very important so we knew what to do and when to do it to keep things on schedule. She provided guidance in areas we were not familiar with and her personable attitude made the overall experience smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Chad R. for Kristin Sha Boyd

CORINTH, TX
This is our second mortgage transaction with Kristin and her team. The process is very transparent and smooth, she was always available to answer my questions and there were no surprises! Can't ask for anything more! Thanks again Kristin!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley F. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Argyle, TX
Kristin is always so helpful and friendly. Willing to answer any questions that comes up and really has her clients best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristin is terrific! Very easy to talk to and is always available. Great response time and made sure we thoroughly understood the process of the re-finance. We recommend Kristin to anyone that's looking for a home loan or refinancing a current mortgage. Personable, trustworthy, and reliable.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa G. for Kristin Sha Boyd

DENTON, TX
Ease of the transaction

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Raul M. for Kristin Sha Boyd

LEWISVILLE, TX
She is friendly and helped us on our house she was greater. Awesome person.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by William E. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Decatur, TX
Kristin was great to work with. The whole process was easy and quick. Kristin always responded to questions right away. We will be recommending her for sure!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by James T. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Best experience ever

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Granbury, TX
Great experience.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Skyler D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

LAVON, TX
Everything went very smoothly. Everything that was needed from me was relayed in a timely manner. There were no problems throughout this whole process. I would 10/10 recommend.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Valley View, TX
Kristin was knowledgeable and gave relevant information when we had questions. She was very responsive and acted as a liaison between us and the title company. She supported our request to hire a local surveyor rather than simply choosing from a list provided by the title company. We closed within the anticipated timeframe even though we hit a few snags along the way. I would highly recommend Kristin and team to anyone looking to finance or refinance a home. Thanks so much!

4.3 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob A. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
She was very busy but always had time to communicate what we still had to do to get me in the new house that I wanted.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melinda D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Was very helpful. Answers all questions in a timely manner. Was a pleasure having Kristin to work with. Will recommend her to anyone looking for loans, refinance.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Fort Worth, TX
Kristin had very personalized advice for me. My case was peculiar and she helped me navigate it and was ready for closing three days before the scheduled date.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Carrollton, TX
I asked Kristin many questions over and over again over the long period of time it took to secure an offer on a home. Kristin was patient throughout was tireless, and providing me the information I needed on the many offers we made and her availability was excellent in terms of getting information back and getting a response. In addition she also was a very cheerful person, down to earth and a lot of fun to get to know. An additional bonus was that Kristin was very encouraging and supportive.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Marie K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Carrollton, TX
Kristin really cared about helping us get the best house for us and was very responsive when we needed her help. She worked to ensure that we had everything we needed for the closing of our house. I will recommend Kristin to my friends that are looking for a mortgage lender or to refinance their home.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by CJ M. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Boyd, TX
She was fantastic!!!! I dreaded buying a house and she made it very easy and effortless. Anytime someone ask me who to use she will be my first contact to give out. She is great at here job and it shows how passionate she is about getting the job done and completed. A++ service

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top