Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Lisette F. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Kristen is a unique person. She is definitely someone who enjoys doing her job and truly shows you that she can go above and beyond to make sure you get the best offer. Sheโ€™s such a genuine person it makes this transition so much smoother for everyone. I will definitely be using her for years to come.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina J. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Thank you Kristen for all your help and guidance. You made the process of refinancing so easy.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Casey L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Forney, TX
No matter the time of day Kristin was there to answer any questions and offer advice. She went above and beyond to help us get approved.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Casey L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Forney, TX
Kristin was the only lender we talked to who would actually take the time and find a solution to our needs. Everyone else just wrote us off.

4.5 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Austin T. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Whitesboro, TX
Was made very easy and was able to get back to us very quickly. We enjoyed having Kristin guide us through the process and explaining and going over any questions we may have had.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Warren B. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
I was a commercial lender in my first career, including a a stint as a mortgage warehouse lender in Texas and Florida for a New York bank. I can say without reservation that Kristin Boyd is second to none. She was knowledgeable, timely, attentive and communicated very well, keeping me posted on the progress of my loan application throughout the process. Based upon my experiences with her, I will unreservedly recommend her and Republic Mortgage to anyone. She is a real credit to her profession.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin J. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Kristin communicated clearly through all the various steps we went through. Her responses were quick and timely in all questions and communications. She was always cheerful and informative and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristin was wonderful! This was by far the best home loan experience Iโ€™ve had! Kristin got me a great rate and the entire process was done with no issues whatsoever. She was very thorough with everything. She is a very experienced loan originator and it shows! Great job! Thank you!

4.7 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Bradlin E. for Kristin Sha Boyd

DENTON, TX
Kristen worked with us to make sure we had all the appropriate documents gathered for our refinance and even called our insurance agent when we were unable to find a document. She communicated each step to us and kept us updated through the process.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Fontaine D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

FLOWER MOUND, TX
Kristin made this process simple and fast! Her rates are comparable and her fees are less than other lenders. Quick processing and underwriting. No surprises. Flawless transaction!! Great experience!!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Paul D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

DENTON, TX


5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Kristin is the most helpful and nicest loan officer EVER! She has helped my family with the purchase of two different houses. She is always available and answers any and every question. She will run the numbers how you need, as many times as you need. We are thankful for her in helping us get an amazing interest rate!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Amy L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Kristin was there every step of the way, answering my questions and keeping everything in order

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Great Service. Attention to detail. Friendly, customer service oriented, and does it with a smile. Goes above and beyond to assist with all that is necessary to facilitate obtaining funding, to include communicating with IT department when there are technical problems to resolve, walking you through obtaining documents necessary. I can't say enough good things about the overall experience. I would certainly recommend and do further business with Kristin.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristin swooped in and saved us after being left to drown from the ๐Ÿš€. And she still closed early! Unbelievable!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by ZACKRY C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

AUBREY, TX
Great person with a great attitude and a ton of knowledge.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by SARAH E. for Kristin Sha Boyd

AUBREY, TX
Kristin was amazing! She answered all my questions and helped make our home buying process a dream come true!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

FLOWER MOUND, TX
Kristin was in constant communication, which was very important so we knew what to do and when to do it to keep things on schedule. She provided guidance in areas we were not familiar with and her personable attitude made the overall experience smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Chad R. for Kristin Sha Boyd

CORINTH, TX
This is our second mortgage transaction with Kristin and her team. The process is very transparent and smooth, she was always available to answer my questions and there were no surprises! Can't ask for anything more! Thanks again Kristin!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley F. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Argyle, TX
Kristin is always so helpful and friendly. Willing to answer any questions that comes up and really has her clients best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristin is terrific! Very easy to talk to and is always available. Great response time and made sure we thoroughly understood the process of the re-finance. We recommend Kristin to anyone that's looking for a home loan or refinancing a current mortgage. Personable, trustworthy, and reliable.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top