Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Fort Worth, TX
Kristin had very personalized advice for me. My case was peculiar and she helped me navigate it and was ready for closing three days before the scheduled date.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Carrollton, TX
I asked Kristin many questions over and over again over the long period of time it took to secure an offer on a home. Kristin was patient throughout was tireless, and providing me the information I needed on the many offers we made and her availability was excellent in terms of getting information back and getting a response. In addition she also was a very cheerful person, down to earth and a lot of fun to get to know. An additional bonus was that Kristin was very encouraging and supportive.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Marie K. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Carrollton, TX
Kristin really cared about helping us get the best house for us and was very responsive when we needed her help. She worked to ensure that we had everything we needed for the closing of our house. I will recommend Kristin to my friends that are looking for a mortgage lender or to refinance their home.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by CJ M. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Boyd, TX
She was fantastic!!!! I dreaded buying a house and she made it very easy and effortless. Anytime someone ask me who to use she will be my first contact to give out. She is great at here job and it shows how passionate she is about getting the job done and completed. A++ service

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina L. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Everything was very sufficient and fast. She is very knowledgeable. Love her. I will use her again and recommend her to everyone I know!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory C. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Corinth, TX
Kristina was informative and communication was excellent every step.of the way. Every question I had was answered promptly and she made this home buying purchase experience fantastic.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Wylie, TX
Thank you so much for helping! It was very seamless.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
Professional and friendly service.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Desmond W. for Kristin Sha Boyd

Tioga, TX
Kristin is great. She answered all questions quickly and was great to work with. Definitely cares about her clients.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Kristin Sha Boyd

McKinney, TX
Kristin was excellent from the very beginning! She was always available to answer any & ALL questions we had. She even calmed me down when I started to get really stressed out! We would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey N. for kristin Sha Boyd

Lewisville, TX
She was amazing, very sweet and really went above and beyond to get me what I needed!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen P. for kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
The quickness and professionalism!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for kristin Sha Boyd

Lewisville, TX
Oexperience. Very easy.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Haylee R. for kristin Sha Boyd

Lewisville, TX
Kristin was absolutely fantastic through the whole process. She was very intelligent in her field and could answer any questions I may have. With being a first time home buyer she made the process feel so easy and not so stressful. I couldn’t thank her enough, I would use her a million times over.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan A. for kristin Sha Boyd

Krum, TX
If I could have went higher than a 10 I would have! Kristin kept us informed the entire time on what was taking place and if she needed something. She NEVER just sent an email hoping we would see it. She always told us that she was sending something over to sign so we were prepared and ready to go. We looked and made offers and multiple houses and she was also willing to make sure we could afford the house even on weekends. She is the best. HANDS DOWN!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Corinna G. for kristin Sha Boyd

The best care! Couldn’t have gotten a house without her help!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Fermin H. for kboyd kboyd

Kristen was always on top of things and very proactive. She was also easy to talk to. Keep doing what you do.

4.8 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kali F. for kboyd kboyd

Easy to work with and very friendly!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top